Introduction


Hi my name is Sara. This is not my real name. In order to protect the privacy of others I go by this alias. I am a single mother who is changing my life daily. I have been advised to try to let go of the past and move on with the future. In other words try to let all the inner thoughts out and save myself a stomach ache or worse.

I have an awesome support network that includes my family and several friends. Without them this year would be bad. It has been a year since I have seen my immediate family. Each day I stay in contact because I don’t want to lose that connection I have with them.

I will try to write more as time goes by. Thank you for reading this blog. I hope to be an inspiration to others. Feel free to share, tweet, etc because each day someone is going through some sort of abuse. You may not have a mark on your body…but it is real.

Author: Sara Gamachu

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing skills. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

2 thoughts on “Introduction”

Leave a Reply

