Happy Easter.


I have been going back and forth trying to unlock this blog. You see I used to be the mother on a journey. I stopped writing for almost a year because I was afraid to write. Last night in front of several people I got baptised. I was with my mentor and her family. It was a spur of a moment choice. I wished my family was there to witness a miracle in the making. I was happy to be adopted into a new family. Today I am doing it again with my church family. You might ask why do it again. Well I want the world to know that I am changing my life for the good. This young single mother is not like anyone else. I have dealt with so much this past year because of my choices. So here I am in my blog showing that I am truely starting over. This is my refresh button.

Leave a Reply

