Suprises


I have been juggling more things than usual. I have had a bad cough that I finally went to my doctor to see what was going on. I normally keep going til I feel better. Well guess what I was not feeling better. I have been feeling like I was coughing up a lung. If this had happened last year I would not even had gone to get it checked. You would be shocked at the cost of doctor visits. I am so glad I have some state assistance. Without it I would have been worse last year. I took a chance think about my son and I. I was not that lucky before. Everybody else came first and if I made time for me it was a spur moment. That is why I am trying to get back on the wagon of life. Trying to live healthy and take care the 2 most important people in my life…my son and I.  I am also excited to celebrate my birthday with those who love me. Its been a long journey, but I am taking it one step at a time. Have a great rest of the week everyone. I will write again as the days go by.

Leave a Reply

