Posted in Creative Writing, Entertainment, Family, Friends

Friday friday


Rain days
Rain days (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

You know that song from the Mommas and the Papas from the 60’s era Monday Monday?  Well I am feeling it today.  That is why I named this post Friday Friday.  I woke up to see the ground wet.  Instead of that ugh feeling I was glad.  Glad to see that the ground was getting a thirsty drink of water.  It was amazing.  I am a little tired, but feel pretty good.  People get shocked that I can remember music, but the most basic thing can faze my memory.  It is sad, but true.  Than I think about it how good is it to remember the good things and not the bad ones.  That cheers me up because I am lucky my mind is clear enough to remember something so sweet and serene.  My name is Sara and I am glad it is Friday.

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

