Last day of September.


It is the last day of September. I am feeling pretty good today. I have been listening to songs via Youtube. I decided to challenge myself 2 post per week this coming month.  Each entry will be more honest and true to myself. I chose to start over my life when I left a very bad relationship. Through it all I look in my son’s eyes and say you deserve better. You deserve a mom who stands up for what she believes in. A mom who loves singing and dancing. A mom who will teach you the ABC’s and 123’s. Each color will have a special meaning in your life. From red stawberries to purple grapes. Your mommy will teach you everyday.

Yes its the end of September, but this October I will write a book of memories that will help you in your young life.

Leave a Reply

