Tunnel of Life.


A person in a long tunnel at a science museum
A person in a long tunnel at a science museum (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My mom and I have talked about how this point of my life isn’t the end, but a new beginning.  I have been thinking a lot about how right that phrase is. I started writing a blog in my free time almost a year ago.  It was called A Mother’s Journey Through Life.  I have decided to combine that blog with Starting Over in 2013.  I think it would be like a prelude to how my life is now.  Plus I could just continue my thoughts instead of trying to remember why I wanted to write.   So here I go through this tunnel.  I hope you will continue reading because who knows what we will all discover towards on the other end of the tunnel. 

Leave a Reply

