My Celebrity Bucket List


I suddenly feel inspired to write this list. As the days go by I will be rebuilding my blog (see last post). So I will be writing more afterwards. These are people I wish I could meet. I probably may never meet them, but when I explain why I hope you will understand why I was inspired to write this.

1. Patrick Stewart (his mother was a survivor of DV).
2. Ben Affleck and Matt Damon (2 best friends who made a movie together Good Will Hunting)
3. Bette Middler and Lily Tomlin (see Big Business)
4. Amy Grant (so many songs so many memories)
5. Kirk Franklin (see Smile on youtube and it helps me get through the day).
6. Mary Mary
7. Kirk Cameron
8. Candace Cameron Blue
9. Drake (One of my favorites from Degrassi)
10. Hugh Jackman (He can sing and act)
11. Jennifer Lawrance (Hunger Games and X-men)
12. Halle Berry (I had a few people say I look like her)
13. Dolly Parton (so many songs and music)
14. Queen Latifa
15. Julia Roberts
16. Janet Jackson (Poetic Justic and music)
17. Beyonce
18. Pink
19. Martina McBride
20. Kelly Clarkson
21. Carrie Underwood
22. Sara Evans
23. Stephen Baldwin
24. Mr. T
25. Molly Ringwald
26. Michelle Phiffer (Grease 2 and Catwoman/Batman)
27. Oprah Winfrey
28. Whoppi Golberg
29. Reba Mcintire
30. Toby Keith
31. Big & Rich (see That’s why I Pray on youtube).

That’s just for now. I will be adding more as I get inspired.
Peace, Love, and God Bless.

Sara

Leave a Reply

