Entry for September 12, 2008


English: A view of Downtown Seattle (and, beyo...
Image via Wikipedia

Hi my name is Molly but I am also known as Misty to some of my friends. It takes a while to explain to them that I go by Molly or Misty. Those are my nicknames that I go by when I am online.

I live in the beautiful Seattle area. It’s a great city. My neighborhood is not too far from the main area of Downtown. It’s a wonderful town where there is usually something new going on. One landmark is the wonderful place to find an espresso stand on almost any corner. That is good for those of us who crave the taste of coffee or some sort of caffeinated drink.

I thought I would use this entry as something to introduce me and gradually go on from there. So here is to more entries. 

Thanks and blog you later,

Molly

 

9/12/08

Author: Sara Gamachu

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing skills. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

