Posted in Creative Writing, Entertainment, Random Thoughts

Long time in writing.


I have realized that it has been a long time since I wrote on this blog.  I considered starting over and just trying all over again.  Than I thought what would be the fun in that.  So much has happened I want to write things in my own words.  My dreams are still there.  I can be more spacey than the average person.  I am starting to see myself go from who I am to who I want to be.  It’s the who I want to be that I want to discover.  My love of music is still there.  I have since discovered YouTube which has been absolutely amazing!  I have gone from being Misty the mystery to Molly the amazing.  Okay maybe not totally amazing, but a girl can shoot for the stars.  Yes this has been a long time in writing, but that is what makes it more amazing.  Call me Misty call me Molly.  I am who I am the young woman inside of me.

 

8/21/10

 

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

