Day 10 of NaBloPoMo: Joy


 

English: Evangelist Billy Graham, at a Crusade...
English: Evangelist Billy Graham, at a Crusade in Cleveland Ohio, on June 11, 1994. Gets a hug from singer Michael W. Smith (in Black and White shirt), and also Toby Mac, (in orange), the lead singer for the Band DC Talk. This was the first time the Billy Graham Crusade had tried a Youth Night, and there were about 85,000 that attended the concert, at Cleveland Stadium, on the shores of Lake Erie. /Photo Paul M. Walsh (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

No more crying no more pain.  Today I am going to look to my Father to help me through the day.    I have looked at songs that might help me through the days and 3 artists  in particular came to my playlist.  I am sharing them with you all.  One is TobyMac and the other is Matthew West, and finally Michael W. Smith.  I hope this speaks to someone today.

 

Love,

Sara

 

Leave a Reply

