Posted in Uncategorized

01.01.14


New Year’s Plan for 2014.

By Sara Gamachu

January 1, 2014

 

It is New Year’s Day and I am feeling like there is change in the air. I am not sure what is going to happen this year, but I could use the refreshing change. A New Year means resolutions. This year I thought, I would skip that and just do wishes. Like I wish for peace in my home. I wish for good health for my family and friends. I wish I could feel at home for once in my life. I wish to be content with where I am for a change. I know that I do not live up to anybody’s expectations. I have not been able to do that for a while. I am just hoping this year that I can go beyond that. I want to truly become a different person who thinks about others and not just herself. I want to give back to the community that so richly opened up its arms to me when I needed a new hope and life last year. Where ever I maybe I hope to make a difference in 2014.

 

Sara

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

One thought on “01.01.14

Leave a Reply

