01.05.14


Sara’s Promise for 2014

By Sara Gamachu

January 5, 2014

 

I, Sara Gamachu, promise to give back to all those people who have helped me before. I will make my family, country, and community proud by sharing all the knowledge that has been given to me for over 30 years. I want to teach the next generation that they are the heroes, government officials, and celebrated figures of tomorrow. I want to be a big sister to all the children that society has looked over. You are worth the billions dollars spent to make a future for yourselves. I want to prove to society that you can be pushed down and yet still jump right back up. This is my promise for the year of 2014.

 

s

One comment

Leave a Reply

