Green Eyed Monster


4.05.14

What makes me jealous?

By Sara Gamachu

April 5, 2014

A few things make me jealous. This past week I was very envious of people who could easily get online. I am staying in a town where Wi-Fi is not yet available. I am used to being able to get online fast and easily. The last couple of weeks I heard that it might be accessible so naturally I was excited. It is like when you watch TV and they show the Facebook pages and you can click like… I actually miss doing that. Also being able to just pop onto YouTube and watch a music video. I am lucky to have a satellite dish that can get a variety of news and entertainment channels. At times, I would love to say I just watched “_____” and it was fantastic. So until I get that lucky day when it gets accessible I am glad to be able to upload things as I can.

Author: Sara Gamachu

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing skills. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

