Posted in Uncategorized

Express Yourself


4.06.14

How do I Express Myself?

By Sara Gamachu

April 6, 2014

What are ways that I enjoy expressing myself? I love singing and dancing to the latest music. I appreciate a good book and then writing something similar in my own words. I used to draw pictures and try to write stories about them. These days I take pictures with my phone and try to express myself with the visual arts as well as the written word. Someday I want to write poems and short stories about my life. I hope to inspire others to make a difference with every chance they get. That is how I like to express myself.

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

