Inspired by “Daily Post: Bird By Bird


Inspired by “Daily Post: Bird By Bird”

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/22/bird-by-bird/

I have been experimenting a lot with emailing my posts. So far, I have found it to be a great way to communicate my thoughts and get it to my blog without me worrying about literally going online. I have been using my Microsoft Word Blog Template that I discovered a few months ago. I found it to be very helpful when I was able to prepare a post and upload/publish it. I remember wondering if there was another way to publish it without going through the publish button. Low and behold, I discovered how to email my posts. I was so excited and happy because I could use my time wisely and get it out a little bit faster than before. Although I will not be able to put categories or tags yet… but there is still time to experiment with tools to make it happen.

As

I was saying in my past, posts regarding limited tools such as going online regularly and easily. I decided to change things little by little until I am able to get things at the normal rate. As I read other bloggers posts through the daily digests that come to my inbox, I am able to get inspired and write my own entries with ease. I am also enjoy reading books and get inspired by each story I come across. Weather it is Jane Austen or Corrie ten Boom. I get my ideas from others who came before me in the literature world.

Leave a Reply

