It is almost here…


It is almost here…

Both the one day out of the year when I can be a happy go lucky woman… or just be selfish and say it is my day! Yeah it is almost my birthday. If you look on my Facebook, you might notice that I have put down the day I celebrate my rebirth. It all goes with me being anonymous. This year I get to celebrate it in… are you ready for this… my hometown! I am excited because it has been 30 some years in the making. I have so much to be grateful for. One thing for sure is a family that is patient with me. I have friends all over the world who are looking out for me during my highs and lows.

To my lovely Diana who left a wonderful feedback for me this past week. Honey my main page is under my real name. As soon as I get a chance, I will put Sara Daricha as the look up name (aka the one in parenthesis). I believe my email on Facebook is sara.daricha. I would love to get emails from all my friends and readers.

Leave a Reply

