Happy Birthday to Me!


Happy Birthday to Me!

Okay so you thought you knew a lot about the admin Sara. I turned 35 today and how do I start my day. With my coolest family, a girl could ever have. My big sister was excitedly telling me about going into Addis and having a blast. My parents greeted me with the traditional Bday song! Now I have my tunes on and getting ready for a day of adventure. This is a whole 360-degree turn to my last birthday. This time I am going to make a point and Carpe Diem! I choose to be happy and make this day work. I love you all and I will be back this week with pictures of my turn of events of the past year.

Peace, Love, and Happiness!

Sara

Leave a Reply

