Fought the good fight…


I have fought for almost a week to keep this blog up. You see it has started a conflict within my family. It is kind of like me against the world. I will finally close my Facebook page for the same reason. Perhaps someday I can start over. I appreciate all the comments that have been left for me, the likes of my posts, and every positive thing about this blog. I hope you all will enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. If you could share posts with your friends I would greatly appreciate it. If I can change a life one person at a time it would be worth all the writing. I will keep this up and not bring it down. I worked hard to make a difference… I will not be a blogger martyr. My name is Molly and I am a writer. I express myself in the written word. Thank you for your time.

Love, Peace, and Good will to all my readers, skimmers, and followers.

Sara/Molly

Leave a Reply

