Aug. 15, 2014


As I began my morning I felt like a ninja preparing for the day. I could barely sit up but I kept at it until I was upright in bed. Even with my monthly visitor on my back I knew it couldn’t get any worse. I made my way to the bathroom to start the morning ritual. Once that was done I found some comfy sweats and made my way to breakfast. It was amazing to see the perfect size of porridge waiting for me. Ah no stress just the perfect size. As I ate and sipped my cup of tea I noticed the sky try to fight against the clouds. Yes I wasn’t the only one trying to get past the hazy morning.

Ninja out..☺️

Sent via mobile.

Aug. 15, 2014

Leave a Reply

