It’s working.


You know when you are having a good day when you can get email on your phone. I have a knack at trying things till they work. Today it is paying off.

I hope everyone enjoys my posts. In the spirit of try try again I got my twitter account created. I am going to try to post my pictures and videos on there to start with. Look up SaraGamachew98 and you will see the beginning of me slowly returning to society aka healing phase. I will try to be more blunt on here about my life and how it is gradually changing. This butterfly is dreaming of a new day! So join me in my journey.

Peace, Love, and Happieness! 🎊🎆🎇

Sara\Molly

Leave a Reply

