Back to School time…


Back to school shopping had a new meaning today. First some very lucky children got registered for school for the first time. Imagine going to the office to do paperwork for that first day. I heard today how difficult that could be for some children in the area. My temper was short when I heard about how one child had a very process. Because I have to be careful of what I say I want to calmly mention that it was rude and inconsiderate. So a very kind family sponsored these students and helped them get the basic necessities for their first day. Bravo students! I wish people would encourage students instead of discouraging them. Oops did I let that slip? Well that is why u write under an alias. This American girl stands up for the underdogs.

Sent from my heart,

@SaraGamachew98 🐦

Leave a Reply

