Untitled


Untitled

I love to write during my free time. I want to do my best to make a life for myself. There was a time that I want to be an Administrative Assistant. The thought I want to help people make their business grow into something bigger and better. When

I was younger, I used to dream about being a flight attendant traveling the world on airlines and making sure passengers were comfortable. Then I saw myself as a hostess taking customers to their tables. Smiling as I gave them their menus. I am a real people person putting others needs above everything else. I have also seen myself as an inspirational speaker. Telling people my story about how I have overcome life’s obstacles to become the woman that I am today. I guess someday I might be a little bit of everything rolled into one woman.

t

Untitled

Leave a Reply

