02/25/15


02/25/15

It feels good to just type up some of my old entries. It gives me a chance to see how much I have grown over the years in my creative life. It also shows me how deep I was in my early twenties. To be honest I don’t remember much from that time. Due to stress and anxiety, my mind has blocked a lot of my memories that I would normally cherish. I used to have a wonderful mind that could remember facts, trivia, and everything in between. Now I am lucky if I can remember something I did a year ago. I think that is why I write a lot because I want to have something to look back on when I can’t remember things.

Author: Sara Gamachu

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing skills. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

