8/31/04


8/31/04

I have always wanted to be a writer. It was one of the few things I can actually do comfortably. I know that when life bowls me with obstacles I can try to reason things out through the creative word. I use it as a window into my mind. So people can see what is really going on inside of me. There are so many things I want to say but fear keeps them bundled in a net inside of me. I love my job at MAV. It is finally that niche that was carved out just for me. I get to answer phones, distribute mail, order supplies, and greet customers what a kick. I am realizing I can totally be myself.

MS

Leave a Reply

