Journal Entry from 2005


01/6/05

I am upset, mad, and very angry; I just don’t know what to do. I did what they asked me to do and then totally screwed me. No, I just don’t know what to do. I hate my life. I do what everyone wants and then is stepped on and mushed. I need the Ultimate Snow Day! Where I can lie in bed under my warm comforters and just cry myself to a better mood. I hate my ADD. It causes me to lose it in front of everybody. Now I am a shrew who shrieks and cusses. How come this is happening to me. I am tired and exhausted. I need another new thing. The Ultimate of all ultimate. Something to knock my socks off and say “Hurrah!” I am sorry Poppa for cussing. I didn’t mean too! My mouth did a whammy! Please forgive me. I need a vacation. Vacation from everything and everybody. I know that stresses me. I need time to recuperate from what goes on around me. I need the love of a man to tell me that it’s all right. A heck I got that in my family. Thank Dad for all the love! Misty

Leave a Reply

