ADD and me.


I am feeling better each day. I have began reading more devotions that touch my soul. It is hard sometimes when I feel left behind from my friends and family. I write to people via my blog as a way to say yes I am still here. I wish I could meet Sari Solden and pick her mind about ADD. I want to understand what phase I am. Am I afraid to dream or hope for the future? I don’t know. Maybe I am growing into my own skin. Getting used to living life again. I have kept saying I want to tell my story, yet I don’t know where to begin. There were the days I would seclude myself from reality because I could not feel like I fit in. That is just it. How could I fit in if I don’t know myself.

Leave a Reply

