The month of April.


Waking up with absolute no energy.

Thinking this cannot be it for me.

I have so much to do, so much to say.

I hate when I have fatigue from my head to toe.

It makes me feel as if there is no tomorrow.

I wanted to cry and let my inner emotions out.

Some would call me a banshee crying at the drop of the hat.

Than it was my fault that I missed a visit.

“I do not want him to sit waiting for you to not show.”

I want to cry it is not my fault I had it scheduled on my calendar.

Seriously told not to stress and relax that my body is dealing with everything that is happening in its own way.

As a result, I read, listened to music, and wrote until my emotions were zapped.

I am trying so hard to get back on my feet.

I will not complain I will just keep it in.

That is why this month was very hard for me.

I just have to stay positive and keep going.

Yes, that was my month of April.

To top it off I posted on Facebook my official birthday.

Not that anyone will realize that, I changed my DOB for my safety.

Besides, I would rather celebrate twice in May.

I would love to say that May 28 is Sara’s birthday.

It was the day that Sara (Daricha) Gamachew came to life after years of fear and silence.

People ask me why I have changed my whole online persona.

Leave a Reply

