Late night musing.


I want to apologize to the WP community. I am reteaching myself to reblog. So if I used any posts without putting an original link I am honestly sorry. I added survivor and blogger to my LinkedIn profile. Yes social media can be my downfall, but it will ultimately record my footsteps in this life. I go by Molly S. Negash these days with tribute to my culture. I am licking my wounds and getting back on my feet. I am going back to basics with my growing support system behind me.  My Gravatar profile is updated with pics of me. I feel like a phenix going up in the air.  ☺️

Leave a Reply

