Posted in Creative Writing, Random Thoughts

Monday Allergies


So the last few weeks I have been battling an unknown allergy. It’s the kind that knocks you down and make you look scary. It’s mainly in my sinuses which is linked to my head. Than there is the neverending drain that keeps me awake at night. I am rewarded with bloodshot eyes and a nasally voice. I make Oscar look not so grouchy.  Other than cold seasons does this condition visit me. It makes me doubt the fresh air theory. So pass the tissue paper and pardon my sneezing. For this is my ode to my Monday allergies.

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

