God is working


Amen!

Beautiful Ashes


I think I’ve reached the point in my life where I’m really learning how to give my frustrations to God.

I’m a person who continuously strives to do, do and do, because I do not like to stand still, especially when I know I’m far from where I want to be.

God is so merciful, because He knows my personality, He knows precisely what I am like, and so He covers me in my shortcomings. His grace truly is sufficient.

What I’m trying to say is, that sometimes, I’m just so distracted, so confused, so forlorn, that the only thing I can do is to keep moving. I’ll try this idea or that approach and The Lord graces me. He can see I’m trying to do the best for my children and I and sometimes I get so weary, that I don’t feel like praying and waiting for an answer…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

