Contentment 


As I played some classical music my body relaxed. I don’t need a huge update. My phone is happy as it was. I can jot notes on my Bible app and actually see it offline. Yes the basic offline that I get the majority of the time. I had to decide what was more important or more applicable. I don’t have to get messages I can use the browser for that. I can post pics another way and save Instagram for another time.  Is it something you need or want. I can live another few weeks without it maybe a month or so. I just have to be content for now. Okay mom you were right it will come when I least expect it.

 

Leave a Reply

