Random thoughts on Social Media.


So I found out recently that there is a limit to how many people you can follow on Twitter. Wow color me shocked. As my followers have hit over 800. It made me wonder could I clean up my own timeline. Having a limit is great because you use self control to follow things. I told my inner people pleaser that it was a good thing. It is like the “like button.” You can support things that you like. So guess what I am planning to do for October? Yep a good spring cleaning. Thank you Twitter! I totally needed that.

Leave a Reply

