Good morning world.


I was just looking at my last post and saw the most beautiful words “Creative Writing” on my categories. I was so glad that it was going to the right place. It didn’t even hurt that there were no tags or types. It was perfect. I have discovered the Genius tool on my iTunes. Thank you Mr. Cook it has been a great help keeping me connected to all my music. I have had my iPhone 4 since we left the States. In the last few days I figured out how I could save space and keep my address book looking well organized. I have began drafting tweets on my Twitter app and decided to post pictures that way. Soon as I recharge my phone (putting money on it) I will be able to share lots of things. I have edited more of my upcoming post. It will still have the same title From Hell to Healing, with a subtitle of how I have began my travel back to myself. My friend Yeshi has invited me to help with another training so I am pretty pumped about that. It just helps me get out more and that is exactly what I need.

I was thinking last night to write a open letter to my grandparents (may they RIP). I want them to know what kind of person I have become. I am sure they would find my life adventures to be quite interesting. We are updating the compound so I tend to stay in my room lately. It gets dusty which aggravates my allergies. Plus I have the advantage of getting my dance on when I feel the energy spurts. I figure if I can’t beat Misty at her mood swings I can at least try to tame her with music.🎶

Well I will close with this note. If you can’t beat them join them. Now I am off to get some breakfast and get my java on. See you all soon in cyberspace.

Sara

Leave a Reply

