Posted in Creative Writing

Chicken Soup for the Woman’s Soul


I just finished reading this book. I can honestly say that it helped me feel better about myself as a woman. As I read the entries, I cried a little. How can so many women feel the same way at the same time? The story from Maya Angelo (May she RIP) was so good! Yes Lord I am asking for a miracle in my life. I can only wish that someday one of my stories could be added to these wonderful entries. I strongly recommend this for any woman at any age. Each section is dedicated to the young, the elderly, and even those in transition like me. I can only wish they had more via EBook that way I can read them on the go. Perhaps they are and I just have not found it. Thank you Mark Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Jennifer Read Hawthorne, and Marci Shimoff! You made this woman smile again through the storm! 💗

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

