People I want to thank for being on Team Molly.


Tina, you gave me chance to see what a good friend through the good, the bad, and ugly times. Plus you alowed me to be an auntie to 3 amazing kids who were looking out for me at my hardest time.

Chrisso, what can I say but that summer tutoring was a highlight of my childhood. If I can teach my son to spell Encyclopedia it would be a gift to you. IOU a toothy grin with my hair. 😉

Jaime, who knew that a overnight stay with some interresing  couples could lead to a friendship like ours. You keep fit gf!

Stacey, God knew I needed a smart friend like you. You have showered me with prayers and gave me inspiring verses in my time of need. Be joyful and the best mother to your family. Proverbs 31 describes you in every way. Love u sister.

Jennifer/Jenn: We have a history that time can tell. You gave me a hug when I needed it. You took me to a baseball game and my son lived it from the womb. After all these years we can still finish each others thoughts and sentences. Plus you gave me the boost to go back and face “S” even when I didn’t think I could. Brownies, Ivars, and Girl Scout cookies. Those are my best memories. MB 4ever my bestie.

Sharon, I would never forget you. We are two peas in a pod with a dash of ADD. Remember telling me get those job applications it’s time to make something out of your life? You took me to my birthing classes and made sure my son was to come out healthy. The baby shower with dinosaurs that made me grin. Apparently a new mommy sounded like them. What can I say but we got him back with my quiet, self controlled statement. It is Mahlet Sebhat please. You are my mirror to prove even ADD has its perks. Love you and thanks for the patience.
image 
 

People I want to thank for being on Team Molly.

Leave a Reply

