Closing November with a several updates.


I know its already Tuesday, but it feels like Monday. I got my phone pimped up with some new programs so I am relearning how to use my iPhone. I am working my brain with some good games. It was a nice present from my dad. We needed to have Viber and so a few other fun programs were installed. I am going to appreciate everything because it is a gift from both my dad and heavenly Father.

Last week I decided to take a couple weeks off from Facebook. I needed a little break because I was getting frustrated with myself and a few other things. Would you believe I found a blog post saying that FB can make you depressed? I laughed because it was something my mom would tell me. So I made a challenge with her to go 2 weeks without going on FB. I wasn’t going completely cold turkey with social media. I did get some new browsers so I can save some time trying old programs out via the old fashion way. Hey I am just grateful to have something to do.

I also wanted to give myself a thumbs up for using my real name for the first time on my Twitter profile. I felt it was time to come out of the virtual background. 👍I am also happy to announce my pen name of Sara Gamachu, princess happiness. 👸

I want to thank you to Scriggler for giving me a new venue for my writing. I am so glad I had the courage to look into that group. I have already submitted two of my work and already felt encouraged to do more. Another huge update is that Healing Heart is coming to fruit. I am working out the title and giving it a optimistic boost. I am working on getting my energy turned on and reading lots of books. For those following me on Twitter I did finish the book I started last week. A record of 2.5 days in reading. I am now onto a new book by Max Lucado. So letting the reading adventure begin!

Until later on take care of yourselves and keep dreaming!

Sara Gamachu

Sent from Mahlet S.

Closing November with a several updates.

Leave a Reply

