Happy memories of the Northwest.


Walking through the streets of Seattle and deciding where my destination was going to be. Starbucks on every corner reminding me that even I needed a special treat. White Chocolate Mocha or Carmal Apple Cider with a pastry was my goal in mind. Than a healthy alternative would be a smoothie from the local Jamba Juice to recharge my batteries as I wander through Pike Place Market window shopping for the senses. Than off to the bus stop to complete my round trip home. Those are my happy memories of the Northwest.

Happy memories of the Northwest.

Leave a Reply

