Posted in Creative Writing, Social Network

Updating and taking a stand


I want all my readers and followers to know that I am updating my contact me information on both my blogs. I am taking that next step in promoting my writing.

I can be found on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, Pintrest, and Instagram. My ultimate goal is to create a page on Facebook.

It is time to stand against the hate of bigotry. Stand up for the underdogs of society. Race, gender, orientation, beliefs, and those with disabilities. We are all brothers and sisters in this world. Let’s stand united in changing the story of this planet!

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

