Posted in Creative Writing, Social Network

Why I am sharing more.


As many people tell me get online when you can. Well we are into the second month of limits.  So I go to my Reader and Discover for some ideas. When I can I will like or comment. I also want to share it with more people. It was so good that others should read it too.

I had to cut back on my social media via my cell phone. When I can go to a IC/Internet cafe I will head to my email and Facebook. My Twitter app draft is full of tweets to send. Than my Note app has ideas that I am brainstorming. I haven’t stopped writing just deciding to go through my journals for some of my early entries.

I am not sure how long this limit will be. I am just patiently awaighting that thrill of sending not drafting.  Until than I am sharing away. Who knows I may send out my tweets via my blog.  Ooh there is an idea.

Author:

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

