Letter to @JayColby


Dear @Jay Colby:

First of all thank you for your inspirational posts. I look foreward to finding it on my reader. When I wrote my post about my hopes it was motivated by one of your recent posts.  I have given myself permission to hope and dream again.  I also decided to not my excuses for my environment instead I put it into words to express myself.

If people understood what it’s like to be off the grid they might be more greatful for what they do have. Just when I feel sad or the need to say something I write in my pen to paper journal for another day. Than when the door opens I get as much out as I can.

I will keep sharing your advice to others. I am sure they will appreciate it as much as I do. Have a wonderful 2017 fellow blogger!

Sara

WP:@SaraGamachu

One thought on “Letter to @JayColby

Leave a Reply

