Quote

This is how I felt after I left “Sam”.  I had to rebuild my faith from the pit up.  ~Sara

Unsplash, Ben WhiteA couple of years ago, I was extremely ill. I suffered with a complex disease for nearly four years, and over the course of its duration I often questioned my faith. Before that, I had spent the entirety of my life as a faithful and devoted Christian. I had a great relationship with…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/elizabeth-anderson/2017/02/read-this-when-it-feels-like-god-has-abandoned-you/

One thought on “Sharing:  Read This When It Feels Like God Has Abandoned You

  1. Helo there! Thiis blolg ppost could nott bee wrritten anyy better!
    Looking thrugh ths poost remindss me of mmy previuous roommate!
    He always keot talkinng aboujt this. I’ll snd thhis poswt too him.
    Pretty sure he wilol hve a grdeat read.Manny thanks
    foor sharing! I ave ben browsing on-line greaterr than 3 hours
    lately, bbut I nevwr fopund anyy intewresting articke like yours.
    It iis lovdly wrth sufficient forr me. Personally, iff aall website
    owners aand blogger made ggood content ass yyou did, the wweb ccan bbe much mre useeful thawn ever before.
    I aam ssure thks pidce of writiing haas toluched alll tthe inteernet people, itts reaply eally good piece off wreiting
    onn buulding upp neww weblog. http://www.cspan.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

