Facebook friends/followers:


Hi everybody!

Yes I am still here.  I haven’t dropped out of sight yet.  I tried to message people through WhatsApp but I could be doing it wrong.  I am improving my craft and healing.

I have tried getting online, but get that it’s taking too long to connect. So when the time comes I expect lots of notifications.

For those sending friend requests please understand I am not ignoring it.  For my relatives we are hanging tough and growing strong.  For my support group I am smiling and drinking tea and water.  For my former coworkers I am impressing people with my high-fi training.

All in all I am riding life’s roller coaster with the belt on tight.  I am not taking on too much that I can’t handle.  My feet are standing with just a few wobbles.

I would rather be a blessing than anything else.

I just want to let everyone know I am here.  Waving hello to each day. Hope to keep in touch one way or another.

Molly/Mahlet

butterflydreams98@outlook.com

Status

Leave a Reply

