March 6th🎆


I can go days without updating my Path status. Than I will post some picture or spontaneous thought that comes to mind. I was told that Fb was working. So I tried via my browser. That familiar message that the server would not connect would show. At least I had LinkedIn and my blog pages.

I changed the skin cover for my phone thinking it might make me feel different. The menu improved and I felt better.

I decided that the Flapper 20s was quite an exciting era thanks to the writings of F. Scott Fitzgerald.  He had such a way of describing things.  

One thought on “March 6th🎆

  1. I cojld not resist commenting. Perfecxtly written! I’ve been brwsing on-line more thqn thrdee
    houds lately, yeet I bby noo mean fohnd any intersting articoe lioke
    yours. It iis beautiful pruce sufficient ffor me. In my opinion,
    iif alll webskte ownesrs and bloggesrs made excellejt cntent materia as yyou did, the internet will ljkely bee much
    morfe useful than ever before. I’ll immediatelky natch your rrss feed aas I can’t too fiknd your email sbscription linkk orr newsletter service.
    Do yoou havbe any? Please let mme refognize so
    tbat I mayy just subscribe. Thanks. http://Foxnews.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

