HBD to me.


Yesterday was another chapter in my life adventure. I woke up to clouds, but refused to let that get to me. This was it my day to get wiser. I realized while doing my aerobics to Katy Perry I got winded quick. Nah can’t be my age. I spent part of the day watching news and distracting my mind. By the afternoon I realized to my mixed emotions it was just like any day. Mom sang the traditional birthday song to my delight. Dad gave me a hug. It was just like any day. After lunch I took a rest due to my mixed emotions. By late evening I was told that I missed my surprise that would come later. I searched my mind trying to figure out what could it be. I noticed a bottle of Marinda that wasn’t in the fridge earlier. Ah that was a subtle clue. After watching 12 Rounds with John Cena my mind came to rest. Was I disappointed sure, but my inners kept reminding me what did you expect. After a light dinner I awaited anxiously for the surprise. It came in the form of a box with a beautiful cake. HBD MOLLY. Ah what an end of the day.

ūüéÜSara

P.S. Be thankful for what you have. Because someone else might not have any.

Sent from Molly’s mobile phone.

Leave a Reply

