I am not a ghost. Just a citizen of real life.


I changed my Gravatar to one of my recent selfies. I know I don’t need to prove anything, but I needed a change. Turning 38 meant that I was not the person I was before this trip. TBH I was a nervous wreck. I had been working hard to get myself back on track.

I just finished going through the spam box on both sides. To the psychic community thank you for the feedback. After feeling like a ghost I decided to show my face. Yes that is the real me without photoshop. Just because I am off the grid doesn’t mean I am down and out. Actually the more I post the more I wave my flag in victory.

By the way kudos to the UK voter for asking the Prime Minister about her rights and needs with her learning disability. You go girl! It is time we represent ourselves with pride. What about us? Are we swept aside for being different or outcasted for our appearance? I don’t think so! Stand up for love and equality. From around the world the people’s voice should be heard.

Thank you all for your patience and keep up the feedback!

Sent from Molly’s mobile phone.

Author: Sara Gamachu

I am a young woman who enjoys using her creative writing skills. SEE: http://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/httprefresh28-wordpress-com/

Leave a Reply

