Thank you for viewing.❤️Sara


That feeling you get when someone hits the like button.😊

Recently my WP notifications displayed that I got several hits. I was so happy that I was getting results and many views. I felt inspired to write 2 more posts that will soon be sent.

My goal for October is to change some of the posts on the site. Essentially I would like to get more connection with my readers, followers, and other bloggers/writers. I want to ask more questions and do a dialogue with others.

I also want to share bits and pieces of my projects to reach others who deal with anxiety, depression, ADD, and especially those affected by bullying. We need to build ourselves and remember that we do matter!

We are all Starting Over from various situations and we need a safe place to get the information and support we need.

Thank you for viewing.❤️Sara

Sharing: 20 Irreplaceable Life Lessons I’ve Learned From My Gemini Mom


Great advice.

Sara

Dakota CorbinAlways late in picking me up from school, or my ballet class, mum was always busy, running around errands, even for people she barely knew. At a certain point in my childhood, I started feeling neglected. Still, I had a mum who was active, played like a kid, and who at times would totally…

https://thoughtcatalog.com/marianna-sharktooth/2017/09/20-irreplaceable-life-lessons-ive-learned-from-my-gemini-mom/

Sharing: 20 Irreplaceable Life Lessons I’ve Learned From My Gemini Mom

Sharing: What Simon Said


You do make a difference.  Yes you the one that thinks nobody notices you! I know how it feels. You keep going and be the change.

Sara

A man named Refuge Rabindranath has been a youth worker in Sri Lanka for more than ten years. He often interacts with the youth late into the night—playing with them, listening to them, counseling and teaching them. He enjoys working with the young people, but it can be disheartening when promising students sometimes walk away […]

https://emekaofili.wordpress.com/2017/09/23/what-simon-said/

Sharing: What Simon Said

Sharing: ANYTHING DEAR FRIEND


For all the friends who look out for one another.  This ones for you!

Sara

ANYTHING DEAR FRIEND Just ask, If at all possible I will be there, Do you need me now,? speak from your lips the words. For you there’s nothing I wouldn’t do, Reach out and don’t be afraid, call out my name. Anything dear friend, I promise this I say, Hear me as I’ll never forget […]

http://keithgarrettpoetry.com/2017/09/23/anything-dear-friend/

Sharing: ANYTHING DEAR FRIEND

Sharing:  Musings


Carpe Diem!  Seize the day!

Sara

Some venerate their dreams by waiting years for the just-right circumstance, the just-right alignment of opportunity.  If that produces something worthwhile, then by all means, do it that way.  But more often than not—from what I’ve seen—it doesn’t.  I don’t believe the best way to honor my dreams is to anxiously wait, hoping for the […]

http://dirtyscifibuddha.com/2017/09/22/musings-834/

Sharing:  Musings