Entry for September 16, 2008

Melting Rose (Explored)

Living my life these days is tough. I am trying to regain the spunk I used to have before the seasonal blues. My mom came up with that. It’s a great way to explain what I have been feeling the last few months. Have you ever completely lost yourself and not sure where or how to get yourself back? Well that is what I go through. It really is something that is tough to go through.

There are so many layers to the blues. It began with the shock of a knowing you don’t have a job. Next comes the news that your body has deteriorated from the lack of food and rest. (In my case it came with in the form Anemia and Anorexia)

It shocked me when this all began. I would ask myself how could this happen to me? I have known that I had anemia. It would come and go when I did better. This time it came back with a big blow. As far as the anorexia that has not come up much since I have always had a funny appetite. So this ends this entry. I will try to write more.

Molly

9/16/08

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.